Board of Directors

President

Ellen Slane

MacLean-Fogg

ellenrslane@gmail.com

President-Elect

Janell Snipes

HAWE North America, Inc.

j.snipes@hawe.com

Brandy Reese

Midrex Technologies, Inc.

BrandyLynnReese@gmail.com

Secretary

Precious Todd

HAWE Hydraulik

precioustodd18@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kasi Ciupek

Sealed Air Corp

kasi.ciupek@gmail.com

Co-Membership Director

Leigh Coble

PEOPLEASE

lcjt@bellsouth.net

Co-Membership Director

Tiffany Shelley

Town of Mooresville

tiffanyampofo@hotmail.com

Programs Director

Nancy Perri

NFP

Nancy.perri@nfp.com

Co-Sponsorship Director

Mike Mosher

ADP

michael.mosher@adp.com

Co-Sponsorship Director

Nikki Pounds

HR Unequivocally

nikki@hrugroup.com

Co-Communications Director

Carolyn A Brand

carolynannbrand@gmail.com

Co-Communications Director

Allyson Moore

The Peninsula Club

allysonkatherinemoore@gmail.com

Certification Director

Sarah Zalewski

Lowe's Companies Inc.

sarah.zalewski@lowes.com

Workforce Readiness Director

Amber E. Hannon

Kindred At Home-Hospice Division

ahannon23@gmail.com

SHRM Foundation Director

Coleen DePersis

Kindred Hospice

cdepersis@gmail.com

Government Affairs Director

Heather James

North Carolina League of Municipalities

hjames@nclm.org

Special Projects

Joanne Siemen

Kindred at Home

jcsiemen@bellsouth.net

Webmaster

David Keech

Sharp Business Systems

dekeech@gmail.com

LKNHR Board Advisor

Bill Crigger

Compass Career Management Solutiuons

bcrigger@compasscareer.com

LKNHR Board Advisor

Dawn Rogers

Ahold Delhaize

dawnnancy01@yahoo.com

January 2021 Board Minutes